10411 Old Atlanta Hwy , Covington, Georgia 30014

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
770-872-7879

Mosquito Joe OF EAST ATLANTA - ATHENS Reviews

543 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Everyone was always quick to respond. Will definitely be using this service again next year!

Jessica W
Oct 28, 2018

I have recommended MJ to many of my friends and they have all been very pleased with the results. They really do make outside fun again !!

Nancy F
Sep 29, 2018

Great service! We noticed a huge improvement after our first treatment. The technician was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. We are looking forward to our next service. Thank you for making it fun again for me and my kids to be outside.

Todd O
Sep 17, 2018

Yes I would recommend you because the owner has tried so hard to rid me of mosquitoes. We have not been mosquitoe free but it has not been because you haven't tried and you have. I appreciate your effort. It is much better but we still have a few. I still get bit but nothing like before so I am thankful. I will continue to use you until cold weather comes and the mosquitoes go away. Thanks again.

Sherri W
Sep 16, 2018

Two summers of excellent service and outstanding Courtesy from the servicemen who have sprayed our property

Frances F
Sep 15, 2018

Before we started using Mosquito Joe my daughter would get eaten up by mosquitoes in our yard. Now, after two sprays, the mosquitoes are nonexistent. Thank you Mosquito Joe!

Adam S
Sep 07, 2018

Y’all are doing great. Easy to get in touch with front office for rescheduling and so forth. Keep up the great work.

Eric P
Sep 06, 2018

great service! Mosquito free for weeks!!!

Dewayne F
Aug 31, 2018

Thanks a lot for making our event mosquitoes free once again thanks a bunch.

Nate G
Aug 27, 2018

Was really pleased with your second shot at it.

Marcia A
Aug 17, 2018