10411 Old Atlanta Hwy , Covington, Georgia 30014

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
770-872-7879

Mosquito Joe OF EAST ATLANTA - ATHENS Reviews

530 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

The mosquitos in our yard drove us crazy!! We noticed our service with Mosquito Joe immediately! Thank you!

Denisse M
Jul 21, 2018

It was good , first time , 2nd time we're still getting bit.

Debra W
Jul 20, 2018

No more mosquitos we can go outside and play and we dont have to use bug spray 😀

Eric M
Jul 17, 2018

Would like the grass sprayed as well since we have two dogs, I read that it reduces fleas. Other than that we had company over Sunday night and a few complained of mosquitos, however I thought it was comfortable. Great job.

Cardel S
Jul 10, 2018

Great job! Mosquitoes are not biting like they once were.

Bernice C
Jul 10, 2018

Great results. No mosquitoes.

Charles M
Jul 09, 2018

I’m so happy with Mosquito Joes! We’ve lived in our home for 7 yrs and the mosquitoes made it impossible to be outside even for a short time. Now we can enjoy our front porch, do gardening, just go to the mailbox without being attacked! I will never not have this service!

Michelle G
Jul 08, 2018

First treatment helped a little. But it stormed really bad after the second treatmemt and it didnt seem to help any. I was expecting for them to come treat again, but they havnt yet.

Ronnie F
Jun 29, 2018

After a lot of rain, mosquitoes returned to our property. I called Mosquito Joe and that same afternoon they came and sprayed again. Now we are bgu free! These folks have great customer service and wonderful staff... which is rare this day and age.

Brian O
Jun 15, 2018

I don’t have a mosquito problem and I love it. My dog also seems to not be itching as bad. I have told everyone about it but no one wants to pay. I feel it’s worth it, I could get 20 bites a min! Now nothing, thanks!

Marie L
Jun 05, 2018