10411 Old Atlanta Hwy , Covington, Georgia 30014

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
770-872-7879

Mosquito Joe OF EAST ATLANTA - ATHENS Reviews

497 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We have been using Mosquito Joe's for over 2 years now and we HIGHLY recommend them. It really does make being outside fun again! Not going to lie - 1 or 2 may sneak through, but we can sit on our porch or backyard swings without slapping ourselves stupid. Thank you to our Tech Nick! We actually got to see you face to face during your last treatment! -The Hills Conyers, GA

Denise A
May 23, 2018

Great job. We can play outside again with the kids.

David P
May 20, 2018

A courtesy call the day before so we can make arrangements for the backyard gate to be unlocked in case we are not home. This would be so helpful. Thanks

Hal O
May 13, 2018

The Mosquito Joe team is super dependable and respectful, and the lack of mosquitos is a big win!!

Whitney W
May 12, 2018

When the application did not work they gladly returned to rectify the situation happy about that

Beverly W
May 09, 2018

For the past years of servicing the perimeter around our house, our family has less mosquito bites and it is nice to sit out again.

Phil O
Apr 22, 2018

Service has been excellent and not one mosquito πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Virginia W
Apr 22, 2018

I appreciate the email the day before coming, and that the technicians can just come and leave a yard sign the day of without me having to be home.

Alexis H
Apr 22, 2018

In general, we are very happy with your service. I would estimate that your services reduced the mosquitos in our yard by about 80%. You have already stopped services for this calendar year, although the weather is warm and there are still plenty of mosquitoes. Maybe next year you should consider extending the spray season into November. Almost all our rose bushes died this year. (Within the past couple of months). Could the mosquito spray have affected them? Next year we will ask the technicians not to spray them. Thank you. Wes Weaver

Wes W
Nov 05, 2017

I have already shared your name with several of my friends

Ken M
Nov 03, 2017