10411 Old Atlanta Hwy , Covington, Georgia 30014

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
770-872-7879

Mosquito Joe OF EAST ATLANTA - ATHENS Reviews

718 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Prompt and efficient service

Jim M
May 07, 2019

Thanks for the awesome customer service!!! Mosquitoes love me as much as I love chocolate so this summer should be much more fun outside for me!!

April B
May 03, 2019

Great Service, I was pleasantly surprised to see that 99% of the mosquitos were gone in the first application!

Leslie W
May 03, 2019

Excellent service,and easy to contact!! Love this company!

Cathy L
Apr 30, 2019

Love to sit on my woods at the woods line and not get eaten alive by mosquitos. I feel it works well!

Marie L
Apr 26, 2019

We still have some mosquitos that come inside at night if we leave the back door open for our dogs but we thought it might take a few times before we saw none. Still satisfied! Thanks

Sandra H
Apr 20, 2019

I have bern using Mosquito Joe for years. I only medicate my dogs for heart worm, no lo,her to I pay those expensive prices for the pills. My kids have a great time in our yard and we don't worry about them getting bit. MJ has been very customer service friendly. I wouldn't have a warm season without them.

Tiaya W
Apr 20, 2019

Mosquitos love me and seem to always find me. This is my second season with Mosquito Joe and I highly recommend them. Professional and courteous service that I trust. Thank you for making my outside mosquito free!!

Cathy H
Apr 17, 2019

We have really enjoyed being mosquito free! The technician was very polite. Using the service provided by mosquito Joe is super easy. Easy to sign up, process of getting serviced is care free, and paying is super convenient.

Todd O
Apr 15, 2019

You do a great job, no problem with any bugs

Pam O
Apr 12, 2019